PCPRaidio Jackin’ tape and dubin’ desks

Posted by homoludo on October 10th, 2013 filed in radio shows, Sixfoot Apprentice

PCPRaidio Jackin’ tape and dubin’ desks




artist song album
1. Tuff Sherm -Burglar Loops Burglar Loops
2. The Boats -Ergodicity -Nomenclature
3. Frank Vigroux- New York
4. Dead girlfriends -On fraternity -Stop pretending
5. Death Grips- Birds- Birds
6. Rashad Becker- Dances III Traditional Music of Notional Species Vol. I
7. Tesox-GoAhead_London
8. Dynamo City- One_Night_In_Hackney_Saturday_Night_In_Shoreditch_Mix – Stay up forever
9. Emptyset -Instant- Recur
10. The H.A.V.O.K. Conspiracy- The Reaping -The Electro Compendium
11. Ricardo Donoso -The Bow and the Lyre Assimilating the Shadow
12. Underground Resistance/ Perception Mirage Interstellar Fugitives
13. DJ Stingray -VLF device-Electronic Countermeasures
14. Earl Sweatshirt -Hoarse -Doris
JAM CITY – ‘Earthly’ MIX
1.Cocteau Twins – Lorolei (edit)
2.Beek – Ckuntie
3.Suku – Barb Wire Riddim
4.EDMX – Ragga Clash
5.Beek – Higher
6.Jam City – Bird
7.DJ King Tiger-Z – Celebrate (JC edit x MikeQ drums)
8.Dizzee Rascal – Trapped
9.Jam City – Worst Illusion
10.Fiedel x J Holiday – Andreas It’s You
11.Helix – Untitled (E Mix)
12.Spooky – Nightcrawler
13.Divoli S’vere – Ckunt Pressure x Pass The Dutch
14.DJ King Tiger-Z – Shake It Fast
15.DJ K Millz – That Ass Fat pt.II (feat DJ Uniique)
16.Neana – Jaw Breaker
17.Jam City – Garlands
18.Frett – Bark
19.Whitney Houston x Danny Weed – It’s Not Creeper But It’s Ok
20.Rihanna – If It’s Lovin That U Want (Spooky Refix / JC edit)
21.Buddah – #WorkHa
22.Sleetmute Nightmute – Night Of The Long Knives

Leave a Comment