PCPRaidio Upregulate

Posted by homoludo on November 22nd, 2013 filed in radio shows, Sixfoot Apprentice

PCPRaidio Upregulate

Future Jungle shapes to begin with from Adrian Sherwood and Pinch, Mark Pritchard , Machinedrum and Rockwell. Followed by a grime war dub from Kahn and Neek and into some new house and blown techno from Heatsick, Container and more.

Finishing off with a couple of Lou Reed (Bela Lugosi’s Dead) tunes, most likely ones not played on other fm shows in Ireland.

Bela Lugosi

Download or click to play

Artist               Tune                    Album

1. Mark Pritchard-Make A Livin-Make A Livin’
2. Sherwood & Pinch Music Killer (Machinedrum Remix)-Music Killer
3. Jubei Feat. Flowdan-Say Nothin’ (Rockwell Remix)-Say Nothin’
4. Rockwell- Reverse Engineering-Lartsekrad (LARTSEKRAD)
5. Kahn and Neek-soundboy oblitorator-War dubs(soundcloud)
6. Nguzunguzu-Break In- Skycell EP
7. Four Tet-Kool FM (Container remix) Kool FM (Remixes)
8. Heatsick-Snakes & Ladders-Snakes & Ladders EP
9. Doc Daneeka-Trife Pt. II- Walk On In EP
10. Mark Pritchard-Fabulous Fred-Make A Livin’
11. 1991-Reborn Ice Horn-1991
12. JULIA HOLTER- In the Same Room
13. 2 Nice girls-Sweet Jane (With Affection)
14. Lou Reed & Metallica-Brandenburg Gate-Lulu
1. VOIDS – The Fear – (unreleased) IRE
2. LEWIS JAMES – Bonus Frog – (soundcloud) IRE
3. HUDSON MOHAWKE – Midas Girl Mashup – (self-released)
4. ACTION BRONSON – Contemporary Man – from ‘Blue Chips 2’ (self-released)
5. PUSHA T – Numbers On The Boards – from ‘My Name Is My Name’ (Def Jam Records)
6. T-WOC – Bruk Down The Walls – (unreleased) IRE
7. NIGHTWAVE – Vimana – from ‘Luxor EP’ (Heka Trax Records)
8. MYNAMEISJOHN & GRAEME S & GODKNOWS – Struggle – Struggle EP (bandcamp) IRE
9. JACKSON & HIS COMPUTERBAND – Vista (HUDSON MOHAWKE Remix) – from ‘GI Jane’ (Warp Records)
10. DEMDIKE STARE – Collision – Testpressing#1 – (Modern Love Records)

Leave a Comment