Archive for May, 2011

PCPRaidio Bitcoins

Posted by homoludo on May 20 2011 Posted by homoludo on May 20th, 2011 filed in Irish producers, radio shows
1 Comment »

 Last weeks show with,  amongst others, top Irish grime from Major Grave, Lil Silva’s weird remix of Tyler the creator, Wicklow boy Batam’s nu-hip hop, Death Grip’s Hardcore fusioin hip hop and civilised sine noise from Alvo Noto and other Raster Norton artists.

PCPRaidio Bitcoins
Download or click for mobiles

Artist name Album Label
Alva_Noto_and_Ryuichi_Sakamoto by_this_river summvs Raster Norton
Major Grave R.I.P. (marger FT. Badness)IRE Unreleased Unreleased
Scratcha DVA Kill All A’ Dem (VIP Mix) Rinse 15th Birthday Rinse fm
J Beatz – Tazer (Major Grave Remix)IRE Unreleased Unreleased
Dark Sky Armour High Rise BLUNTED ROBOTS
Lil Silva Cheese_and_Bun Patience EP Good Years
Tyler Yonkers Silva Tyler project Mix Fact download
Funkystepz Caution Face off EP FOREVER LIVE YOUNG
Dj C Blaze Umani Forthcoming
Kanding Ray PRUITT_IGOE PRUITT_IGOE Raster Norton
alva_noto_remodelGillette II Gillette 100% Silk
NHKyx 257 yx_aka_1ch_aka_Solo Raster Norton
Cooly G Last_Night Dub Organiser Vol 6 Dub Organiser

Sixfoot Apprentice – 14/05/2011

DEATH GRIPS – “Beware” (from ‘Exmilitary’ on Third Worlds Records)
NUCENTZ & TERAWRIZT – “Had Enough” (from ‘Sense The Terror 2’ on Class A’z Records) IRE
DZA – “Eskimo – MONTGOMERY CLUNK Remix” (from ‘Five Finger Remixes’ on Error Broadcast Records)
OWENSIE – “Dark Place – BANTUM Remix” (from Owensie’s Soundcloud) IRE
NOSAJ THING – “Fog – cover by AGES” (from Ages Soundcloud)
DEATH GRIPS – “Lord Of The Game feat Mexican Girl” (from ‘Exmilitary’ on Third Worlds Records)
BEASTIE BOYS – “Tadlocks Glasses” (from ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 2’ on Capitol Records)
BANTUM – “Slide” (from ‘Slide EP’ on Bantum’s Bandcamp) IRE
LORN & ILLUMSPHERE – “Pure Red” (from ‘Self Confidence Volume 2’ – Self-Released)
TEN PAST SEVEN – “Johnsons Cows – TOBY KAAR Remix” (from Toby Kaar’s Soundcloud) IRE
JIMMY EDGAR – “Turn You Inside Out – BACONHEAD Remix” (unreleased)
BEASTIE BOYS – “Don’t Play No Game feat. Santigold” (from ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 2’ on Capitol Records)
SLEPCY – “With Charles Bukowski On The Ride” (from ‘We Are The Newest Battle Models’ on Cock Rock Disco Records)
FM BELFAST – “I Can Feel Love” (from ‘How To Make Friends’ on World Champion Records)