Posted by homoludo on April 22nd, 2012 filed in radio shows



artist song album

1. Jay Swan- You don’t love me
2. Amos Milburn -One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer Blues, Barrelhouse, and Boogie
3. Admiral Bailey & Chaka Demus – One Scotch
4. DJ Rashad & Add-2-Ghetto_Tekz_Runnin_It
5. Geoim- 6_OClock_feat_Divine
6. Flying Lotus – …And The World Laughs With You ft. Thom Yorke
7. Gant Man And Dj Rashad- Heaven_Sent
8. Evol Raveslime
9. Sensational meets Koyxen – + Weekend2 (Remix Work)
10. Mika Vainio Mining Life (… It Eats You Up)
11. Otomo Yoshihide –  Uniden  -The Night Before The Death Of The Sampling Virus
12. Desire – Don’t Call (Drive -stupid film , good tunes)

13. John Maus – John Maus – Head For The Country
14. Raime-  Told_and_Collapsed (exerpt in there somewhere) Hennail
15. Ford and Lopatin -Emergency Room
16. Shane O Donovan-Bafflegab Upcoming !K Release
17. Perispirit- Attn Deficit Order
18. Deepchord presents Echospace Empyrean The Coldest Season
19. Chris Watson – El Divisadero El-tren-fantasma
20. Gay Against You Righteous Signals Righteous Signals, Sour Dudes
22. Bart B More -So It Goes (Original Mix) So It Goes EP
23. Emptyset – Point
24. Joy_O – Sicko_Cell
25. Mosca- Done-Me_Wrong
26. Pavement-Elevate Me Later

Tracklilst data and here

Leave a Comment