Posted by homoludo on October 6th, 2013 filed in radio shows, Sixfoot Apprentice

PCPRaidio Did you miss me?

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


artist song album
1. Young Gods -Did You Miss Me? -Young Gods
3. E.M.M.A. -Shoot the Curl- Blue Gardens
4. Lil Silva -No Doubt (feat. Rosie Lowe)– The Distance
5. DJ Q Big -Q Bass Trax 1
6. Funkystepz -Butterfly -Narcotics
7. DJ Q- Come With Me -Q Bass Trax 1
8. Lil Silva -Tyler project Mix
9. Lil Silva- Shutter
10. Kahn & Neek Dubchat- Backchat / Dubchat
11. Kahn & Neek Backchat -Backchat / Dubchat
12. Andy Stott Up the box -Luxury Problems
13. Funkystepz– Voodoo Mind Fuck
14. DJ Haus Cold As Ice- Thug Houz Anthems, Vol. 1
15. Pearson Sound -Crimson (Beat Ritual Mix)– REM
16. Mark Pritchard-Soundboy Fuck Off- Lock Off
18. Jeffery Lewis -Secureacore- 12 Crass Songs
1. THE BUG – ‘Kill Dem (feat. Daddy Freddy)’ (from ‘Filthy EP’ on Ninja Tune)
2. SERT ONE – ‘Three One Third’ (from Sert One’s Soundcloud site) IRE
3. 813 – ‘Floristique’ (from 813’s Bandcamp site)
4. 813 – ‘Plumbious Bubbles’ (from 813’s Bandcamp site)
5. EOMAC – ‘I Love You I Miss You’ (from ‘Hither Pappy EP’ on The Trilogy Tapes Records) IRE
6. TEISHI-1 – ‘Glass (Mad EP Remix)’ (from ‘Sunshine Hexagon EP’ on Boy Scout Audio Records) IRE
7. CHRISSY MURDERBOT – ‘The Original’ (unreleased – forthcoming Hyperboloid Records)
8. JOHN WIZARDS – ‘Muizenburg’ (from ‘John Wizards LP’ on Planet Mu Records)
9. JOHN WIZARDS – ‘Lusaka By Night’ (from ‘John Wizards LP’ on Planet Mu Records)
10. RICHIE !KABOOGIE – ‘Feel It’ (from Richie !Kaboogie’s Soundcloud site) IRE
11. SLUGABED – ‘Oomph Wow’ (from Slugabed’s Bandcamp site)
12. SUBP YAO – ‘Thunderclap’ (from Subp Yao’s Bandcamp site)
13. SUBP YAO – ‘Bottles Poppin’ (from Subp Yao’s Bandcamp site)


Leave a Comment